Shoulders and Arms trial run..

Did about 25 minutes of the Shoulders and Arms along with another 8 minutes of the Ab-ripper as a trial run.  Another thing learned.  Get some hex weights instead of the bars with plates.  It sucked changing the weights and pissing around with screwing and unscrewing the caps etc…  Today I am going out to Wal-Mart to pick up some hex dumbells, but first I will check craigslist and ebay.  

Later tonight it will be a trial run of Yoga-X.  I already know that I will FAIL big time as I am about as flexible as a steel post.  These trial runs have been a great idea as I get a feel for the additional stuff needed, i already know I will need a yoga block.  Do they make a yoga Double Block?

Leave a Reply

