Day 18 – Life gets in the way

Today was supposed to be a YogaX day.  Instead life got in the way, and I was unable to find any time to get the 90 minute yoga marathon going.   Therefore I intend to move the YogaX to what would normally be my off day (Saturday) and use Wednesday (normally YogaX) will be the off day this week.  

Just missing the one day has me feeling a little guilty.  I seriously thought about firing up the DVD last night at 10:45pm when I finally got home.  Then the realization that I would not have been finished until after midnight sunk in.  By the time you throw in a shower and getting to bed, more like 12:45 to 1:00am.  I get up at 6:00am, so it just did not happen.   Hopefully that guilty feeling will stick around for the remaining 72 days and I will not just give up on the program.

I will be back at it today with Legs and Back plus AbRipper X.

Leave a Reply

