Day 77 – Kenpo

Well the swelling behind my right knee has gone down some, so I did the Kenpo workout as usual.  All of the arm movements had two pound weights added to them.  Really concentrated on the form and made sure my horse stance looked more like Marvin Haglers, not Wesley Idol’s.   If you really bust ass on this workout, you can work up a good sweat, but I find that I really have to concentrate on putting everything into it and making sure I am following through and moving the legs etc…

The swollen knee did not bother me at all, but did swell up a little more once the workout was done.  So I applied ice and heat back and forth for about an hour afterwards.  Can’t let this keep me from finishing my 90 days.

Leave a Reply

