Insanity – Day 41 – Max Interval Circuit

Max Interval Circuit is much easier when you do not do the Fit Test prior to starting it.  With that said… Much easier simply means that it is still insanely fricking difficult.   I was able to get through the entire workout, but there were many “stop-go take a break” moments that Shaun told me to take.  (He speaks directly to me through the TV people!!!)

These Max workouts are pretty much kicking my ass at this point.  Not much more I can say about it except that I hope to do better next week.  My goal is to be able to do the entire DVD without having to take any extra breaks.  From what I can tell, NONE of Shauns minions are capable of doing that, so maybe that goal is a bit too high.  At some point in the DVD you can see in the background someone who is taking a break.  Even Tania aka the “Machine” is taking breaks.

Leave a Reply

