Insanity – Day 45 – Max Interval Circuit

Shaun T says he is gonna kick my butt in this workout, well he is right.  Every time I do this workout, (this was the third time) he kicks my butt a little less each time.   According to the schedule I have 3 more times to do this workout.  So that makes six total times.  By the time I get to the sixth session of  Max Interval Circuit, I expect to be kicking his ass.   I will make it through this thing eventually.

I have been thinking about getting back into running a little bit now that the weather is warming up.  My knees used to give me too many problems to run on a regular basis.  But that may have been due to the fact that they were carrying around 35 extra pounds.  I will give it try on the rest day I think.

I forgot to do my weigh-in this week, so I have no idea where I am at.  I finished my 30 days of Low-Carb diet on May 4th, so I am back to eating the carbs again. ( I missed by cereal and orange juice)   Max Interval Plyo tommorrow.  Fun!!!

Leave a Reply

