Insanity – Day 63 – Max Cardio and Cardio Abs

At long last, the final workout of the Insanity series.

I can hardly remember the workout because the entire time I just kept thinking.  “Last Workout, Last Workout, Last Workout”.    When the Max Cardio DVD ended, I thought YES I am DONE!!! Then I remembered that I still needed to do the Cardio Abs DVD.   That was not so bad, 17 minutes of additional sweating before officially ending the program.

All that is left now is the Fit Test, I am planning on taking that on Memorial Day.

Leave a Reply

