Unofficial Weigh-In

Sweet Jesus in a short block Chevy!!! I stepped on the scale last night and could not believe my eyes…. 188 lbs of lard!!!  Holy crap!!  It has been 18 months since I finished Insanity, and I have pretty much done NOTHING since then.   No sign of the P90X2 discs yet.   I contacted my local “delivery” man about getting my hands on a set, and he said he would swipe.. I mean “deliver” a set to me as soon as someone shipped one on his route.   Until then, I am hoping to pack on another 4 lbs so that I can start at the same weight that I did last time.  A whopping 192.  No time to talk, must find Cheeto’s…..

Leave a Reply

