Day 15 – Agility X and Yoga X

It was Tuesday (Day 15) I was supposed to do Total Synergistics, but instead did that yesterday when I doubled up.  So for Day 15 I actually did Day 16 and Day 17’s workouts.  First up was Agility X. I was able to keep up with Tony and kids all the way until the very last move, Plyo Line Pushups.  I was gassed and was only able to get through the first 35 seconds of it or so.  Two times down the line and back. Then I just did walking pushups all the way back and forth down the line the rest of the time.  My fear was that if I went down into pushup, that I would not be able to get back up again.

So at this point I was sweating pretty good, after a couple minute cool down it was on to Yoga X.  Being warmed up already was a big help for Yoga X.  I seemed to be a little more stretchy and bendy.  Problem was the sweat was dripping off of me big time, and the Yoga was making in worse.  By the time I was done, my mat looked like swiss cheese with all the drops of sweat all over it.


Diet: 1,678 Gross Calories, Net of 1,078

Nutrition Breakdown: 39% Protein, 49% Fat, 12% Carbs.

Steps: 9,797

Active Minutes: 33

Calories Burned: 2659

Leave a Reply

