Day 50 – 56 (Recovery Week)

I spent most of the Recovery Week on vacation, which means tons of projects around the house and cottage.  From painting to cleaning, mowing, landscaping, you name it, I probably did it.  During this time I only did the two workouts in recovery week that are not recovery based.  Accelerator and CVX.  I skipped the Dynamix, Isometrix, Yoga and Pilates days as I was busy from sun up to sun down on various projects.  Phase/Block 3 of the 90 days starts today so I will be back at it on a daily basis again.

Leave a Reply

